Who we are


Homero Martinez, MD, PhD

Senior Technical Advisor, NTEAM, Nutrition International

Jessica Poulin, MSc

Knowledge Translation Officer, NTEAM, Nutrition International

Aliki Pappas Weakland, MSW, MPH

Project Consultant, Core Engagement LLC

Core Working Group

Lynn Bailey, PhD

Dr. Bailey is the Chair of the Folate Task Team Core Working Group.

Rajesh Mehta, MD

Dr. Mehta is the Regional Adviser – Newborn, Child and Adolescent health, WHO SEARO.

Afidra O. Ronald, MSc

Afidra Olema Ronald is the Africa Coordinator for the Food Fortification Initiative.

Stay in Touch

Thank you for subscribing to Nutrition International's Folate Task Team list

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails.